Tamar Braxton Reveals New Details For Bluebird of Happiness

Tamar Braxton’s highly anticipated fifth solo album finally has a release date and cover art.  The new album, Bluebird of Happiness will be Tamar’s first release since departing from Epic Records.  The album will be released independently via eOne and Tamar’s label, Logan Land Records (named after her four year old son) on September 29, 2017.

Bluebird of Happiness comes two years after her Calling All Lovers album was released. The album is produced by Rodney Jerkins and Vincent Herbert.  The album artwork is featured above.  And for anyone wondering…

Tamar Braxton Bluebird of Happiness Tracklist
01. My Forever
02. Wanna Love You Boy
03. Run Run
04. Hol’ Up ft. Yo Gotti
05. The Makings Of You
06. Heart In My Hands
07. Blind
08. My Man
09. Pick Me Up
10. How I Feel
11. Empty Boxes

The album’s lead single, “My Man” is currently top 5 at Urban AC radio, with over 3 million streams on Spotify, and almost 5 million overall.

The album will be available for pre-order on September 15th.  In addition to the album, her reality shows Tamar & Vince and Braxton Family Values will both be returning to WeTV this Fall for a new season.

Readers Also Liked:
SavageTank Unveils Official ‘SAVAGE‘ Album Release Date + Cover Art & Tracklist

Chante Moore Set To Reveal New Album, Unveils Visual To New Single, “Real One”

Musiq Soulchild Preps Double Album, ‘Feel The Real‘, Premieres “Humble Pie” Video