French Montana “Jungle Rules” Cover Art & Tracklist Revealed

French Montana Jungle Rules

Here’s The Latest Details On The French Montana Jungle Rules Album

French Montana is set to reveal his new album, Jungle Rules on July 14th. Now we have the cover art and the tracklist for the new project.

French Montana Jungle Rules Tracklist
01. Whiskey Eyes featuring Chinx
02. Unforgettable featuring Swae Lee
03. Trippin
04. A Lie featuring The Weeknd & Max B
05. Jump featuring Travis $cott
06. Hotel Bathroom
07. Bring Dem Things featuring Pharrell
08. Bag featuring Zico Nico
09. Migo Montana featuring Quavo
10. No Pressure featuring Future
11. Push Up
12. Stop It featuring T.I.
13. Black Out featuring Young Thug
14. She Workin featuring Marc. E. Bassy
15. Formula featuring Alkaline
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress

Readers Also Liked:
When We
[LISTEN]  Tank Explores Passion on New Single, “When We”

[INTERVIEW] Estelle Sheds Light On Forthcoming Reggae Album & New Single

Ameriie Premieres New Single, “Redrum”, Announces Plans For Book Release