Rich Homie Quan Back To The Basics Mixtape Out Now

After the fall out with Think It’s A Game Records (T.I.G. Entertainment) over the last couple years, Rich Homie Quan is back with a new record label and his first new release since 2015’s ABTA: Still Going In. The new project from Rich Homie Quan Back To The Basics was revealed Friday, April 14th.

Back To The Basics was released via Datpiff, but is also available for stream on Apple Music and Spotify. The mixtape was released by Motown Records.

Rich Homie revealed four new music videos off the project as well.

Watch The New Music Videos Off The Rich Homie Quan Back To The Basics Mixtape:

“Word of Mouth”

“Back End”

“Lord Forgive Me”


Rich Homie Quan Back To The Basics Tracklist

01. Never Made It
02. Heart Cold
03. Back End
04. Lord Forgive Me
05. Gamble
06. Word of Mouth
07. Da Streetz
08. Money Fold
09. Replay
10. Safe featuring Cyko
11. Str8

Listen To The Rich Homie Quan Back To The Basics Mixtape Below:

Download via Datpiff

Readers Also Liked:

Boosie Badazz Fuck The Police x 10Boosie Reveals New Song After Week of Run Ins with The Police

Machine Gun Kelly Reveals New Single, “Trap Paris” with Quavo & Ty Dolla $ign, Unveils ‘Bloom’ Album Details

Wale Shares The Tracklist & Cover Art For His SHINE Album