[STREAM] Listen To Logic’s ‘Everybody’ Album & Watch “Black Spiderman” Visual

Logic Everybody Album Cover Everybody first week sales

Logic Everybody Album Out Now

Back in 2013 Logic made XXL’s coveted Freshman cover and he’s been making moves ever since. That April he signed to Def Jam Records and the following January Logic’s debut album, the No I.D. executive produced Under Pressure was released. The following year he released his biggest project yet, The Incredible True Story. Now 2 years later, his third project, the Logic Everybody album is set to be released on May 5th.

Logic also released his latest single and visual from the album, “Black Spiderman” featuring Damian Lemar Hudson.  The track talks about Logic being bi-racial and needing Black representation in fictional characters.  Juicy J and Khalid are among those who make appearances in the visual:

Logic Everybody Album Tracklist

1. Hallelujah
2. Everybody
3. Confess feat. Killer Mike
4. Killing Spree feat. Ansel Elgort
5. Take It Back
6. America feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, BIG LENBO & No 7. ID
8. Ink Blot feat. Juicy J
9. Mos Definitely
10. Waiting Room
11. 1-800-273-8255 (National Suicide Prevention Hotline) feat. 12. Alessia Cara & Khalid
13. Anziety feat. Lucy Rose
14. Black SpiderMan feat. Damian Lemar Hudson
15. AfricAryaN feat. Neil DeGrasse Tyson

The deluxe version of the album on iTunes features an additional 45 minute documentary.

Listen To the Logic Everybody Album Below:

Readers Also Liked:

XXL 2013 FreshmanRevisiting XXL’s 2013 Freshman Class – Where Are They Now??? 

A Timeline of Every Time Kodak Black Got In Trouble With The Law

Wale Reveals His SHINE Album Tracklist & Cover Art